Nanatsu no Taizai

Nanatsu no Taizai
  • Alternative

    七つの大罪 ; Nanatsu no Daizai ; The Seven Deadly Sins ; 七原罪 ; الخطايا السبع المميتة ; Os Sete Pecados Capitais (Portuguese) ; Siedem Grzechów Głównych (Polish) ; Семь Смертных Грехов (Russian)

  • Author(s)

    Suzuki nakaba

  • Status


  • Genre(s)

    Action - Adventure - Comedy - Ecchi - Fantasy - Romance - Shounen - Supernatural

  • View


Nanatsu no Taizai Content

The "Seven Deadly Sins", a group of evil knights who conspired to overthrow the kingdom of Britannia, were said to have been eradicated by the Holy Knights, although some claim that they still live. Ten years later, the Holy Knights have staged a Coup d'état and assassinated the king, becoming the new, tyrannical rulers of the kingdom. Elizabeth, daughter of the king, sets out on a journey to find the "Seven Deadly Sins", and to enlist their help in taking back the kingdom.

Nanatsu no Taizai List Chapter